Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 All-You-Can-Eat Packages

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you enjoy Blowfish Baseball but aren't able to make it to 6 or 12 games per season?

Well we have created a plan for you...Our NEW 3 Game All-You-Can-Eat Plan!

  • Two Tickets to our 3 biggest games (May 28th, July 3rd, and August 1st)
  • All-You-Can-Eat Buffet at each game with Burgers, Hot Dogs, Chilidogs, Chips, Bottled Water, Soda, and Dessert
  • VIP Parking

All for just $99! 

Buy your 3 game AYCE plan NOW

We also have a 6 game and a 12 game All-You-Can-Eat Package available for purchase!

Get the top 6 games for $90

The 6-game pack includes: 

  • Thursday May 28 - Opening Night 
  • Saturday June 12 - Fireworks show 
  • Saturday June 27 - Fireworks show 
  • Friday July 3 - Independence Day Celebration 
  • Friday July 17 - Fireworks show 
  • Saturday August 1 - Fan Appreciation Night 

Get all 12 games for $180

The 12-game pack includes: 

  • Thursday May 28 - Opening Night 
  • Saturday May 30 - Fireworks show 
  • Saturday June 5 - Fireworks show 
  • Saturday June 12 - Fireworks show
  • Saturday June 20 - Fireworks show 
  • Saturday June 27 - Fireworks show
  • Friday July 3 - Independence Day Celebration 
  • Friday July 10 - Fireworks show 
  • Saturday July 11 - Fireworks show
  • Friday July 17 - Fireworks show 
  • Friday July 24 - Fireworks show
  • Saturday August 1 - Fan Appreciation Night 

RESERVE YOUR SEATS TODAY!

Email Matt Schwartz at matts@blowfishbaseball.com or Call the office at 803-254-3474

If you have any questions about our All-You-Can-Eat Plans, please call 803-254-3474 or visit us at Lexington County Baseball Stadium (474 Ball Park Road, Lexington SC 29072).