Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Take A Walk Down Blowfish Memory Lane

The Blowfish began their first season in 2006, playing at the Historic Capital City Stadium in downtown Columbia, S.C. Since that summer, the Blowfish have made multiple playoff appearances, won the Petitt Cup in 2012, and relocated to Lexington County Baseball Stadium in Lexington, S.C. 

Take a journey through the Blowfish timeline with team photos from each season of Blowfish baseball. And for those of you who want to know more, simply click on the team photo to view the stats and game-by-game record for each season!










2012: Coastal Plain League Petitt Cup Champions