Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Shanahan
Co-Owner
bill@blowfishbaseball.com
Vicki Shanahan
Co-Owner
vicki@blowfishbaseball.com
Theo Bacot
General Manager
theo@blowfishbaseball.com
Kyle Calhoun
Assistant General Manager
kyle@blowfishbaseball.com
Justin Hall
Director of Media/Broadcasting
justin@blowfishbaseball.com
Robbie Hardy
Director of Stadium Operations
info@blowfishbaseball.com
Marshall McDonald
Head Coach
info@blowfishbaseball.com
Shawn Torbett
Pitching Coach
info@blowfishbaseball.com
Devin Coll
Media Coordinator
info@blowfishbaseball.com
George Dinsmore
Master of Ceremonies
info@blowfishbaseball.com
Victoria Scalise
Community Relations Coordinator
victoria@blowfishbaseball.com
Jamison Wright
Sales Team Member
jamison@blowfishbaseball.com
Blowie
Phisher
Director of On-Deck-Circle Operations
Name Title Phone E-Mail