Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Shanahan
Co-Owner
bill@blowfishbaseball.com
Vicki Shanahan
Co-Owner
vicki@blowfishbaseball.com
Theo Bacot
General Manager
theo@blowfishbaseball.com
Justin Hall
Director of Media/Broadcasting
justin@blowfishbaseball.com
Robbie Hardy
Director of Stadium Operations
info@blowfishbaseball.com
Matt Jinnette
Food and Beverage Manager
matt@blowfishbaseball.com
Matthew Schwartz
Sales Team Member
matts@blowfishbaseball.com
Matt Padgett
Head Coach
Mattpadgett34@yahoo.com
George Dinsmore
Master of Ceremonies
info@blowfishbaseball.com
Blowie
Name Title Phone E-Mail