Scoreboard / Schedule

Mon May 27
7:05 PM
Blowfish Alumni
vs. Blowfish
Thu May 30
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. Blowfish
Fri May 31
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 01
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Blowfish
Mon Jun 03
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Tue Jun 04
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. Blowfish
Thu Jun 06
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 08
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Mon Jun 10
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Blowfish
Tue Jun 11
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Wed Jun 12
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 13
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Blowfish
Fri Jun 14
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 15
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Mon Jun 17
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Tue Jun 18
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Wed Jun 19
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 21
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Mon Jun 24
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Wed Jun 26
1:00 PM
Blowfish
at Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 26
6:00 PM
Blowfish
at Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 27
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Blowfish
Fri Jun 28
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 29
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Mon Jul 01
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Wed Jul 03
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Thu Jul 04
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Fri Jul 05
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Sat Jul 06
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 10
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Split Squad
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. Blowfish
Split Squad
Fri Jul 12
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Tue Jul 16
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Wed Jul 17
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 18
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. Blowfish
Mon Jul 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Tue Jul 23
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jul 24
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Sat Jul 27
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Mon Jul 29
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jul 30
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Blowfish
Thu Aug 01
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Aug 03
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Banner