...Saturday Night is Toy Story Night as the Blowfish welcome Fort Jackson to The Lex...Saturday is the first home game in the I-20 Rivalry Series against the Florence Redwolves...

Scoreboard / Schedule

No Event
Mon May 27
Final - 7 innings
2 Blowfish Alumni
11 vs. Blowfish
Aladdin Night
Thu May 30
Final
10 Forest City Owls
9 vs. Blowfish
Fri May 31
Final
0 Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 01
Final
2 Wilmington Sharks
12 vs. Blowfish
Beach Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 03
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
5 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 04
Final
7 Catawba Valley Stars
3 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Jun 06
Final
11 Blowfish
6 at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 07
Final - 8 innings
0 Blowfish
12 at Macon Bacon
Mercy Rule
Mon Jun 10
Cancelled
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 11
Final
6 Macon Bacon
4 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jun 12
Postponed
1 Blowfish
0 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 13
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
11 vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 14
Final
14 Blowfish
5 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 15
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
0 vs. Blowfish
Blowfish Celebrate Father's Day, Play Catch with Dad: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 17
Final
15 Macon Bacon
5 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 18
Final
1 Blowfish
9 at Macon Bacon
Wed Jun 19
Final
1 Blowfish
6 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 21
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Toy Story Night, Fort Jackson Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 24
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 25
5:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jun 26
1:00 PM
Blowfish
at Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 26
6:00 PM
Blowfish
at Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 27
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 28
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 29
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Motown Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 01
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jul 03
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Thu Jul 04
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Celebrate the 4th of July with the Blowfish! Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm, Independence Day Concert in the Sky Fireworks Show
Fri Jul 05
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Veterans Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 06
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 10
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Split Squad
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. Blowfish
Split Squad, Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm
Fri Jul 12
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Scout Night, Superhero Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Tue Jul 16
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Wed Jul 17
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 18
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Lion King Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. Blowfish
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jul 23
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jul 24
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Woodstock Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 27
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Mon Jul 29
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jul 30
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Aug 01
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Aug 03
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Frozen 2 Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Regular Season Finale, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
View Full Schedule

Banners

Banner