...Blowfish return home Friday July 19th vs the Florence Redwolves (Lion King Night) and Saturday July 20th vs the Forest City Owls (50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing) with back to back themed "Concert in the Sky" Fireworks Shows..

Scoreboard / Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon May 27
Final - 7 innings
2 Blowfish Alumni
11 vs. Blowfish
Aladdin Night
Thu May 30
Final
10 Forest City Owls
9 vs. Blowfish
Fri May 31
Final
0 Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 01
Final
2 Wilmington Sharks
12 vs. Blowfish
Beach Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 03
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
5 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 04
Final
7 Catawba Valley Stars
3 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Jun 06
Final
11 Blowfish
6 at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 07
Final - 8 innings
0 Blowfish
12 at Macon Bacon
Mercy Rule
Mon Jun 10
Cancelled
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 11
Final
6 Macon Bacon
4 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Jun 13
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
11 vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 14
Final
14 Blowfish
5 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 15
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
0 vs. Blowfish
Blowfish Celebrate Father's Day, Play Catch with Dad: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 17
Final
15 Macon Bacon
5 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 18
Final
1 Blowfish
9 at Macon Bacon
Wed Jun 19
Final
1 Blowfish
6 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 20
Final
3 Blowfish
1 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 20
Final - 8 innings
0 Blowfish
1 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 21
Final - 10 innings
11 Blowfish
13 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 22
Final
10 Florence RedWolves
1 vs. Blowfish
Toy Story Night, Fort Jackson Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 24
Final - 10 innings
5 Blowfish
6 at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 25
Final - 7 innings
9 Florence RedWolves
7 vs. Blowfish
Tue Jun 25
Final - 7 innings
5 Florence RedWolves
9 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jun 26
Final
1 Blowfish
5 at Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 26
Final
3 Blowfish
6 at Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 27
Final - 7 innings
15 Gastonia Grizzlies
2 vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 28
Final
4 Blowfish
3 at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 29
Final
6 Savannah Bananas
0 vs. Blowfish
Motown Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 01
Final - 9 innings
12 Blowfish
10 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jul 02
Final
12 Macon Bacon
8 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jul 03
Final
11 Blowfish
10 at Macon Bacon
Thu Jul 04
Final
3 Savannah Bananas
6 vs. Blowfish
Celebrate the 4th of July with the Blowfish! Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm, Independence Day Concert in the Sky Fireworks Show
Fri Jul 05
Final
4 Macon Bacon
5 vs. Blowfish
Veterans Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 06
Final
1 Blowfish
7 at Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 10
Final
9 Savannah Bananas
3 vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 11
Final
9 Blowfish
3 at Savannah Bananas
Split Squad
Thu Jul 11
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
vs. Blowfish
Split Squad, Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm
Fri Jul 12
Final
9 Blowfish
3 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 13
Final
7 Florence RedWolves
4 vs. Blowfish
Scout Night, Superhero Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Tue Jul 16
Final
11 Blowfish
10 at Macon Bacon
Wed Jul 17
Final
1 Blowfish
2 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 18
Postponed
Blowfish
at Florence RedWolves
Doubleheader on 7/22 at 5 p.m.
Fri Jul 19
Final
11 Florence RedWolves
6 vs. Blowfish
Lion King Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. Blowfish
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jul 23
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jul 24
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Blowfish
Woodstock Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 27
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Mon Jul 29
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jul 30
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Aug 01
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Blowfish
Irish Heritage Night, Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
Blowfish
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Aug 03
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Blowfish
Frozen 2 Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Regular Season Finale, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Banner