Scoreboard / Schedule

No Event
No Event
Mon May 28
Postponed
Blowfish Alumni
BlowfishBB
Monday Night Football
Thu May 31
Final
7 Forest City Owls
8 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Thirsty Thursday, Season of the Stars and Stripes Kickoff
Fri Jun 01
Final
4 Blowfish
8 at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 02
Final
14 Forest City Owls
4 Blowfish
Fireworks
Mon Jun 04
Final
7 Blowfish
6 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jun 05
Final
12 Florence RedWolves
4 Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday
Wed Jun 06
Final
12 Blowfish
10 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jun 07
Final - 10 innings
8 Blowfish
9 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 08
Final
9 Macon Bacon
0 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, LC Pancakes, Star Wars, Fireworks
Sat Jun 09
Final
5 Blowfish
4 at Savannah Bananas
Sun Jun 10
Final - 7 innings
4 Catawba Valley Stars
0 Blowfish
Ice Cream Sunday
Tue Jun 12
Final - 7 innings
11 Blowfish
3 at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 12
Final - 7 innings
2 Blowfish
11 at Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 14
Final
11 Savannah Bananas
8 Blowfish
Thursty Thirsday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Fri Jun 15
Final
9 Blowfish
2 at Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 16
Final
7 Florence RedWolves
0 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Disney Night - Princess Parade, Fireworks
Sun Jun 17
Final
12 Macon Bacon
2 Blowfish
Ice Cream Sunday - First 100 Kids 12yrs and under will receive a voucher for a free ice cream, Play Catch on the Field with Dad
Mon Jun 18
Final
2 Blowfish
9 at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 19
Final
1 Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 21
Final
6 Florence RedWolves
10 Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Fri Jun 22
Final
5 Macon Bacon
7 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Summer Kickoff Bash - Beach/Jimmy Buffett Night, Fireworks
Sat Jun 23
7:05 PM
University of South Carolina Alumni
Blowfish
Greatest Showman Night, Fireworks
Mon Jun 25
Final
4 Blowfish
5 at Macon Bacon
Tue Jun 26
Postponed
Savannah Bananas
Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Wed Jun 27
Cancelled
Florence RedWolves
Blowfish
Family Day, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Thu Jun 28
Postponed
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Thu Jun 28
Cancelled
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Fri Jun 29
Final - 7 innings
2 Macon Bacon
0 Blowfish
Fri Jun 29
Final - 7 innings
8 Macon Bacon
5 Blowfish
Fireworks
Sat Jun 30
Final - 7 innings
11 Savannah Bananas
1 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Decades Night - Dress Your Favorite Decade, Play Catch on the Field, Fireworks
Sat Jun 30
Final - 7 innings
5 Savannah Bananas
2 Blowfish
Mon Jul 02
Final
7 Blowfish
9 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jul 03
Final - 9 innings
8 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
1 Blowfish
Veteran's Night, Patriotic Themed Fireworks
Wed Jul 04
Final
7 Florence RedWolves
15 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Patriotic Night, Patriotic Themed Fireworks
Thu Jul 05
Final
7 Blowfish
4 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jul 07
Final
4 Blowfish
6 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jul 11
Final
0 Blowfish
3 at Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 12
Final - 9 innings
8 Macon Bacon
10 Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Fri Jul 13
7:00 PM
Blowfish
at Macon Bacon
Split Squad
Fri Jul 13
Final
1 Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jul 14
Final
6 Catawba Valley Stars
9 Blowfish
Play Catch on the Field, Fireworks
Mon Jul 16
Final
18 Savannah Bananas
1 Blowfish
Tue Jul 17
Final - 9 innings
6 Florence RedWolves
7 Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Thu Jul 19
Final
6 Macon Bacon
9 Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Fri Jul 20
Final
6 Savannah Bananas
2 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Superhero Night - Super Hero Parade, Fireworks
Sat Jul 21
Final
3 Blowfish
7 at Savannah Bananas
Mon Jul 23
Final
0 Blowfish
5 vs. Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
Mon Jul 23
Final
8 Blowfish
1 at Macon Bacon
Tue Jul 24
Final
1 Florence RedWolves
2 Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Wed Jul 25
Final - 7 innings
6 Blowfish
8 at Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 26
Final - 9 innings
4 Macon Bacon
1 Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Fri Jul 27
Final
3 Blowfish
1 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jul 28
Final - 9 innings
8 Savannah Bananas
5 Blowfish
All You Can Eat, Fort Jackson Night, First Responders Night, Fireworks
Mon Jul 30
Final
1 Blowfish
6 at Macon Bacon
Tue Jul 31
Final - 7 innings
4 Blowfish
2 at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jul 31
Final - 7 innings
10 Florence RedWolves
2 Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Thu Aug 02
Cancelled
Forest City Owls
Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
Fri Aug 03
Final
4 Blowfish
5 at Florence RedWolves
View Full Schedule

Banners

Banner