......BREAKING NEWS: Blowfish Announce Hiring of Lexington Native and Former Clemson Standout Matt Padgett As New Head Coach...Thank You to our Blowfish fans for making the 2019 season of the Lexington County Fair a success!..

Scoreboard / Schedule

No Event
No Event
Mon May 27
Final - 7 innings
2 Blowfish Alumni
11 vs. Blowfish
Aladdin Night
Thu May 30
Final
10 Forest City Owls
9 vs. Blowfish
Fri May 31
Final
0 Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 01
Final
2 Wilmington Sharks
12 vs. Blowfish
Beach Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 03
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
5 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 04
Final
7 Catawba Valley Stars
3 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Jun 06
Final
11 Blowfish
6 at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 07
Final - 8 innings
0 Blowfish
12 at Macon Bacon
Mercy Rule
Mon Jun 10
Cancelled
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 11
Final
6 Macon Bacon
4 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Jun 13
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
11 vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 14
Final
14 Blowfish
5 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 15
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
0 vs. Blowfish
Blowfish Celebrate Father's Day, Play Catch with Dad: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 17
Final
15 Macon Bacon
5 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 18
Final
1 Blowfish
9 at Macon Bacon
Wed Jun 19
Final
1 Blowfish
6 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 20
Final
3 Blowfish
1 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 20
Final - 8 innings
0 Blowfish
1 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 21
Final - 10 innings
11 Blowfish
13 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 22
Final
10 Florence RedWolves
1 vs. Blowfish
Toy Story Night, Fort Jackson Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 24
Final - 10 innings
5 Blowfish
6 at Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 25
Final - 7 innings
9 Florence RedWolves
7 vs. Blowfish
Tue Jun 25
Final - 7 innings
5 Florence RedWolves
9 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jun 26
Final
1 Blowfish
5 at Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 26
Final
3 Blowfish
6 at Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 27
Final - 7 innings
15 Gastonia Grizzlies
2 vs. Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 28
Final
4 Blowfish
3 at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 29
Final
6 Savannah Bananas
0 vs. Blowfish
Motown Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 01
Final - 9 innings
12 Blowfish
10 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jul 02
Final
12 Macon Bacon
8 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jul 03
Final
11 Blowfish
10 at Macon Bacon
Thu Jul 04
Final
3 Savannah Bananas
6 vs. Blowfish
Celebrate the 4th of July with the Blowfish! Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm, Independence Day Concert in the Sky Fireworks Show
Fri Jul 05
Final
4 Macon Bacon
5 vs. Blowfish
Veterans Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 06
Final
1 Blowfish
7 at Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 10
Final
9 Savannah Bananas
3 vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 11
Final
9 Blowfish
3 at Savannah Bananas
Split Squad
Fri Jul 12
Final
9 Blowfish
3 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 13
Final
7 Florence RedWolves
4 vs. Blowfish
Scout Night, Superhero Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Tue Jul 16
Final
11 Blowfish
10 at Macon Bacon
Wed Jul 17
Final
1 Blowfish
2 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 19
Final
11 Florence RedWolves
6 vs. Blowfish
Lion King Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 20
Final - 7 innings
17 Forest City Owls
1 vs. Blowfish
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 22
Final - 7 innings
3 Florence RedWolves
2 vs. Blowfish
Doubleheader starting at 5 p.m.
Mon Jul 22
Final
9 Florence RedWolves
0 vs. Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jul 23
Cancelled
Blowfish
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jul 24
Final
0 Fayetteville SwampDogs
9 vs. Blowfish
Thu Jul 25
Final
7 Blowfish
10 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 26
Final
10 Savannah Bananas
1 vs. Blowfish
Woodstock Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 27
Final
5 Blowfish
7 at Macon Bacon
Mon Jul 29
Final
2 Blowfish
12 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jul 30
Final
11 Gastonia Grizzlies
1 vs. Blowfish
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Thu Aug 01
Final
8 Macon Bacon
6 vs. Blowfish
Irish Heritage Night, Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Aug 02
Cancelled
0 Blowfish
0 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Aug 03
Final - 7 innings
7 Florence RedWolves
5 vs. Blowfish
Frozen 2 Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Regular Season Finale, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
View Full Schedule

Banners

Banner