Lexington County Blowfish 2018 Schedule

Overall 17-31
Pct. .354
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-16
Away 9-14
Neutral 0-1
Games 48
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .324
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 19
May
Mon May 28
vs
Postponed
Blowfish Alumni #
Monday Night Football
H
Thu May 31
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Forest City Owls
All You Can Eat, Thirsty Thursday, Season of the Stars and Stripes Kickoff
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 8-4
Macon Bacon
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Forest City Owls
Fireworks
H
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
W, 7-6
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Florence RedWolves
Dog Day Tuesday
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
W, 12-10
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Thu Jun 07
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Savannah Bananas *
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Macon Bacon
All You Can Eat, LC Pancakes, Star Wars, Fireworks
H
Sat Jun 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Savannah Bananas *
A
Sun Jun 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Catawba Valley Stars #
Ice Cream Sunday
H
Tue Jun 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Florence RedWolves * ^
A
Tue Jun 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Florence RedWolves * ^
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Savannah Bananas
Thursty Thirsday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
W, 9-2
Forest City Owls
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Florence RedWolves
All You Can Eat, Disney Night - Princess Parade, Fireworks
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Macon Bacon
Ice Cream Sunday - First 100 Kids 12yrs and under will receive a voucher for a free ice cream, Play Catch on the Field with Dad
H
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
L, 9-2
Florence RedWolves * ^
A
Tue Jun 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Savannah Bananas
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Florence RedWolves
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Macon Bacon
All You Can Eat, Summer Kickoff Bash - Beach/Jimmy Buffett Night, Fireworks
H
Sat Jun 23
vs
7:05 PM
University of South Carolina Alumni #
Greatest Showman Night, Fireworks
H
Mon Jun 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Macon Bacon
A
Tue Jun 26
vs
Postponed
Savannah Bananas
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Wed Jun 27
vs
Cancelled
Florence RedWolves
Family Day, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Thu Jun 28
at
Postponed
Macon Bacon
A
Thu Jun 28
at
Cancelled
Macon Bacon
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Macon Bacon
H
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Macon Bacon
Fireworks
H
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Savannah Bananas
All You Can Eat, Decades Night - Dress Your Favorite Decade, Play Catch on the Field, Fireworks
H
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Savannah Bananas
H
July
Mon Jul 02
at
Final
L, 9-7
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-1
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
Veteran's Night, Patriotic Themed Fireworks
H
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Florence RedWolves
All You Can Eat, Patriotic Night, Patriotic Themed Fireworks
H
Thu Jul 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
Savannah Bananas
A
Sat Jul 07
at
Final
L, 6-4
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Wed Jul 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florence RedWolves * ^
A
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-8
Macon Bacon
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Fri Jul 13
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
Split Squad
A
Fri Jul 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Savannah Bananas
A
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Catawba Valley Stars #
Play Catch on the Field, Fireworks
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Savannah Bananas
H
Tue Jul 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Florence RedWolves
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Macon Bacon
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Fri Jul 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Savannah Bananas
All You Can Eat, Superhero Night - Super Hero Parade, Fireworks
H
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
L, 7-3
Savannah Bananas
A
Mon Jul 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
N
Mon Jul 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Macon Bacon
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Florence RedWolves
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Wed Jul 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Florence RedWolves * ^
A
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-1
Macon Bacon
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Fri Jul 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Savannah Bananas
A
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-5
Savannah Bananas
All You Can Eat, Fort Jackson Night, First Responders Night, Fireworks
H
Mon Jul 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Macon Bacon
A
Tue Jul 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Florence RedWolves * ^
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Florence RedWolves
Dog Day Tuesday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
August
Thu Aug 02
vs
Cancelled
Forest City Owls
Thirsty Thursday, East Bay Deli Kids Run Bases
H
Fri Aug 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Florence RedWolves
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division