2019 Blowfish Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
May
Mon May 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Blowfish Alumni #
Aladdin Night
H
Thu May 30
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Forest City Owls
H
Fri May 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
Savannah Bananas
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Wilmington Sharks
Beach Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Mon Jun 03
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Savannah Bananas
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
H
Tue Jun 04
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Catawba Valley Stars #
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
H
Thu Jun 06
at
Final
W, 11-6
Florence RedWolves
A
Fri Jun 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-0
Macon Bacon
Mercy Rule
A
Mon Jun 10
vs
Cancelled
Holly Springs Salamanders
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
H
Tue Jun 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Macon Bacon
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
H
Wed Jun 12
at
Postponed
1-0
Savannah Bananas
A
Thu Jun 13
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Martinsville Mustangs
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
H
Fri Jun 14
at
Final
W, 14-5
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Sat Jun 15
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Savannah Bananas
Blowfish Celebrate Father's Day, Play Catch with Dad: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Mon Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Macon Bacon
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
H
Tue Jun 18
at
Final
L, 9-1
Macon Bacon
A
Wed Jun 19
at
Final
L, 6-1
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
A
Thu Jun 20
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Fri Jun 21
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
Sat Jun 22
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Toy Story Night, Fort Jackson Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Mon Jun 24
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
Tue Jun 25
vs
5:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
H
Tue Jun 25
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
H
Wed Jun 26
at
1:00 PM
Forest City Owls
A
Wed Jun 26
at
6:00 PM
Forest City Owls
A
Thu Jun 27
vs
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
H
Fri Jun 28
at
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Sat Jun 29
vs
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
Motown Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
July
Mon Jul 01
at
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Tue Jul 02
vs
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
H
Wed Jul 03
at
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Thu Jul 04
vs
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
Celebrate the 4th of July with the Blowfish! Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm, Independence Day Concert in the Sky Fireworks Show
H
Fri Jul 05
vs
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
Veterans Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Sat Jul 06
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
Wed Jul 10
vs
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Thu Jul 11
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
Split Squad
A
Thu Jul 11
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Split Squad, Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm-8 pm
H
Fri Jul 12
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Scout Night, Superhero Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Tue Jul 16
at
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Wed Jul 17
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Thu Jul 18
at
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
A
Fri Jul 19
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Lion King Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Sat Jul 20
vs
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Mon Jul 22
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
H
Tue Jul 23
at
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Wed Jul 24
vs
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Thu Jul 25
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Fri Jul 26
vs
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
Woodstock Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
Sat Jul 27
at
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Mon Jul 29
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Tue Jul 30
vs
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
H
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
H
Fri Aug 02
at
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Sat Aug 03
vs
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
Frozen 2 Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Regular Season Finale, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
H
# Exhibition